2020-2021 Committee Members

 

Patron

Mr Rodney Baurycza

 

 

 

 

 

 

Club Executive

 

 

 

President

Mr Stuart Fletcher

 

president@illawongbaseball.com.au

Vice-President

Mr Matt Saunders

 

vicepresident@illawongbaseball.com.au

Secretary

Mr Stuart Hitchcock

 

secretary@illawongbaseball.com.au

Treasurer

Mr David Evans

 

treasurer@illawongbaseball.com.au

Club Registrar

Mr Stephen Phillips

 

registrar@illawongbaseball.com.au

 

 

 

 

Committee Members

 

 

 

STGBA Delegates

Mr Stuart Fletcher

Mr Stephen Phillips

 

 

 

 

CSMLBA Delegates

Mr Jason Howarth

Mr Matthew Faust

 

 

CSJBA Delegates

Mr Stuart Fletcher

Mr Matthew Saunders

 

 

 

 

Equipment Officer

Mr Matthew Saunders

Mr Matthew Saunders

Seniors 

Juniors 

 

Uniform Officers

Mrs Michele Faust

 

 

Social Committee

Mrs Deb Cadogan

Mrs Tracy-Lee Herbert

 

 

MPIO

Mrs Diana Hayward

 

 

Umpire Co-ord

Mr Joel Baurycza

 

 

Sponsorship Coordinators

Mr Jason Howarth

 

sponsorship@illawongbaseball.com.au

Fundraising

Coordinators

Mr Colin Cadogan

 

fundraising@illawongbaseball.com.au

Canteen Managers

Mr Stuart Hitchcock

Mr Stuart Hitchcock

Summer 

Winter 

 

Groundsman

Mr Matthew Saunders

 

vicepresident@illawongbaseball.com.au 

Wet Weather

Mr Stuart Hitchcock

 

 

secretary@illawongbaseball.com.au

Newsletter Editor

Mr Stuart Hitchcock

 

marlinmail@illawongbaseball.com.au

Webmaster

Mr Stuart Hitchcock

 

webmaster@illawongbaseball.com.au