2019-2020 Committee Members

 

Patron

Mr Rodney Baurycza

 

 

 

 

 

 

Club Executive

 

 

 

President

Mr Stuart Fletcher

 

president@illawongbaseball.com.au

Vice-President

Mr Matt Saunders

 

vicepresident@illawongbaseball.com.au

Secretary

Mr Stuart Hitchcock

 

secretary@illawongbaseball.com.au

Treasurer

Mr David Evans

 

treasurer@illawongbaseball.com.au

Club Registrar

Mr Stephen Phillips

 

registrar@illawongbaseball.com.au

 

 

 

 

Committee Members

 

 

 

STGBA Delegates

Mr Stuart Fletcher

Mr Stephen Phillips

 

 

president@illawongbaseball.com.au

stephen.phillips@bigpond.com

CSMLBA Delegates

Mr Stephen Phillips

Vacant

 

registrar@illawongbaseball.com.au

CSJBA Delegates

Mr Stuart Fletcher

Mr Matthew Saunders

 

 

president@illawongbaseball.com.au

 

Equipment Officer

Seniors – Mr James Gallagher

Juniors – Mr Matthew Saunders

 

 

 

 

vicepresident@illawongbaseball.com.au 

Uniform Officers

Vacant

 

uniforms@illawongbaseball.com..au

Social Committee

 

Vacant

 

 

 

 

events@illawongbaseball.com.au

MPIO

Mrs Diana Hayward

 

diana_hayward@hotmail.com

Umpire Co-ord

Mr Joel Baurycza

 

joelbaurycza@gmail.com

Sponsorship Coordinators

Vacant

 

sponsorship@illawongbaseball.com.au

Fundraising

Coordinators

Vacant

 

fundraising@illawongbaseball.com.au

Canteen Managers

Summer – Mr Stuart Hitchcock

Winter – Mr Stuart Hitchcock

 

 

 

Groundsman

Mr Matthew Saunders

 

vicepresident@illawongbaseball.com.au 

Wet Weather

Mr Stuart Hitchcock

 

 

secretary@illawongbaseball.com.au

Newsletter Editor

Mr Stuart Hitchcock

 

marlinmail@illawongbaseball.com.au

Webmaster

Mr Stuart Hitchcock

 

webmaster@illawongbaseball.com.au